Capitol Dome in the Fall

Our Membership


‹ First  < 50 51 52 53 54 >  Last ›

United Engine & Machine Company

Christopher Sulprizio, Vice President
HR@uempistons.com
phone: 775-882-7790

1040 Corbett St.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.uempistons.com

Map Icon

United Federal Credit Union - Carson Branch

Brook Sweeting
BSweeting@unitedfcu.com
phone: 775-329-6673

1350 E. Williams St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Credit Union; Financial Institution
Unitedfcu.com

Map Icon

United Federal Credit Union - South Carson Branch

Brook Sweeting
BSweeting@unitedfcu.com
phone: 775-329-6673

935 Jacks Valley Rd.
Carson City NV, 89705
Credit Union; Financial Institution
www.unitedfcu.com

Map Icon

United States Welding Corporation

Rob Howryla
info@usweldingcorp.com
phone: 775-883-7878

3579 Hwy 50 East
Ste 104
Carson City NV, 89701
Manufacturing
www.usweldingcorp.net

Map Icon

Universal Analyzers Inc.

Michelle Strahan
michelle.strahan@ametek.com
phone: 775-883-2500

5200 Convair Dr.
Carson City NV, 89706
Manufacturers
www.universalanalyzers.com

Map Icon

Universal Service Recycling Nevada, LLC

Kent Rieger
krieger@usrscrap.com
phone: 209-507-6980

5855 Sheep Drive
Carson City NV, 89701
Recycling, Scrap Metal Processing
www.usrscrap.com

Map Icon

UNR Cooperative Extension Carson City / Storey County

Holly Gatzke, Northern Area Extension Director
gatzkeh@unr.edu
phone: 775-887-2252

2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 15
Carson City NV, 89706
Schools; Education
extension.unr.edu/carson-storey.aspx

Map Icon

UNR Extended Studies

Sandy Best
ExtendedStudies@unr.edu
phone: 775-784-4046

18600 Wedge Parkway,
Building A
Reno NV, 89511
Schools; Extended Education
www.extendedstudies.unr.edu

Map Icon

UPS Store #4959

Cynthia Yee
store4959@theupsstore.com
phone: 775-267-0408
fax: 775-267-0451

963 Topsy Lane
Suite 306
Carson City NV, 89705
Mailing Services, Shipping, Private Mailboxes & Printing
locations.theupsstore.com/nv/carson-city/963-topsy-ln

Map Icon

US Air Force Recruiting

James Bacallo
james.bacallo@us.af.mil
phone: 775-267-5855

911 Topsy Lane
Ste 210
Carson City NV, 89705
Government
www.airforce.com

Map Icon

‹ First  < 50 51 52 53 54 >  Last ›