Capitol Dome in the Fall

Our Membership


‹ First  < 48 49 50 51 52 >  Last ›

St. Teresa of Avila Catholic School

Christine Lawson
chrlawson@stts.org
phone: 775-882-2079
fax: 775-882-6135

567 S. Richmond Ave.
Carson City NV, 89703
Church & School
www.stts.org

Map Icon

St. Teresa of Avila Conference, St. Vincent de Paul Society

Edward Choklek
edchoklek@gmail.com
phone: 775-882-1968 ext. 119

3000 N Lompa Lane
Carson City NV, 89706
Non Profit Organization
www.svdpusa.org

Map Icon

Stanley Steemer

Louis Tomburello
louis.tomburello@steemer.com
phone: 775-355-7777

8995 Terrabyte Dr
Suite F
Reno NV, 89521
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
www.stanleysteemer.com/location-details/NV/Reno/919

Map Icon

Starbucks Roasting Plant

Jason Hinson
jhinson@starbucks.com
phone: 775-267-6143

2525 Starbucks Way
Minden NV, 89423
Roasting Plant, Manufacturing
www.starbucks.com

Map Icon

Start Now Wellness Center

Cheryl Pricco
sno2b1@att.net
phone: 844-628-6329

2050 N. Carson Street Suite A
Carson City NV, 89706
Body Sculpting; Wellness Center; Laser lipo body sculpting; Hyperbaric oxygen therapy; Ion cleanse foot baths; Peat mud baths; Light therapy; Far infrared sauna.
www.startnowwellnesscenter.com

Map Icon

State Agent & Transfer Syndicate, Inc.

Jed Block
jed@stateagent.com
phone: 775-882-1013

112 N. Curry St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Incorporating Services; Registered Agent
www.stateagent.com

Map Icon

State Farm Insurance - Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams
Nicole@InsurewithNicole.com
phone: 775-461-2176

321 W. Winnie Ln., Suite 106
Carson City NV, 89703
Insurance: Auto, Motorcycle, Homeowners, Condo, Renters, Business, Life, Pet, Rec Vehicles, Boat
www.insurewithnicole.com

Map Icon

State Farm Insurance-Bret Andreas

Bret Andreas
bret@bretandreas.net
phone: 775-883-6363

810 N. Nevada St.
Carson City NV, 89703
Insurance: Auto, Homeowners, Condo, Renters, Personal Articles, Business, Life, Health, Pet
www.bretandreas.net

Map Icon

State Farm Insurance-Janet L. Staub

Janet L. Staub
janet.staub.b776@statefarm.com
phone: 775-882-3315

1007 S. Carson St.
Carson City NV, 89701
Insurance: Auto Insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Renters Insurance, Life Insurance and Health Insurance
www.janetstaub.com

Map Icon

Staybridge Suites

Sandra Nagel - GM
sandran@maccall.com
phone: 775-350-7339

972 Retail Court
Carson City NV, 89706
Hotel; Short-Term and Long-Term Stay; Kitchenette;
www.ihg.com/staybridge/hotels/us/en/carson-city/csnbr/hoteldetail

Map Icon

‹ First  < 48 49 50 51 52 >  Last ›